mick journal

welcome 2 my journal where i put random stuff i want 2 talk about, enjoy :)))))

|home pagejournal home page

2/27/23

hi guys, this iz mickey (in case u didnt kno :) 2 day i went back 2 skool. mondays man. it iz almost the end of the term yayayayayaa falcon idol iz in a week yayayyayaa my dad bought me more philly cheese steak yayayayyaya apple juice yayyayaa and chicken breast, did i tell u guys i am a cook B-)))) and a philosopher. anyways i think a lot of thoughts, and sometimes i just need 2 write it down even if nobdy listen. so thats why i will b opening a new section on my website, called the shrines yayayayaa i will get 2 talk more in depth about da stuff i like :)))) it will open soon so look out 4 dat on da hom(i)epage. i think that iz it 4 2day. words of wisdom from ryan (rian)

\/

"it be like that sometimes."

2/22/2023

hi guysssss. today was a snow day, s(no)w skoool yayayayay!!!! weather is super crazy where i live rn, i couldnt even walk outside without get my shoes sooper soaked. rip my vans. so anyways i went back home and chilled , i cleaned my room and did sum more homework, then i played sum touhou. i gotta get my touhou skillz up that game is pretty hard lol, i dont know how ppl play lunatic mode and i cant even get past normal mode lolll. ive been playing embodiment of scarlet devil and sapphire panlogism. sapphire panlogism is a fan game and its rlly good, i recommend it also the song vow of pink silence is a banger, replayed the game like 20 times just 2 hear that song lolll. soon is the falcon idol contest @ my skool, i participate every year so of course i am gonna do it again this year (falcon idol is a singing contest btw:) im gonna b doing alien alien by nayutanseijin. last year i did popipo and the crowd went wiiiiild so i thought i should do another upbeat vocaloid song. im gonna b cosplaying as the girl from the music vid (i think her name is medako) aswell so i might post pics of that. my mom bought me some frozen philly cheesesteak sandwiches yayayay i thought they were gonna b gross but i ate one yesterday and it was like so guuuuud. im gonna eat one later for dinner. i think am just gonna chill 4 the rest of the day maybe add sum more stuff 2 da website so stay tuned 4 that. ok byeee

sapphire panlogism touhou game
touhou embodiment of scarlet devil (you need a program like bit torrent 2 open the game :)

2/19/2023

hihihihi. i stayed up sooper late last night cuz my parents went 2 a party, my brother was supposed to come home to make sure i stay safe but he didnt get home until 10, oof. he was watching tv and my stupid mickey mind can hear even the faintest of sounds so that kept waking me up. anyways i woke up at 12 and got 2 work (laid in bed until it was time to go to actual work) work was pretty slow so i was cathcing up on sum skool work, sooper proud of that. my sis came home from vacation 2day so we came 2 pick her up, i am writing this journal entry in the car lolll. so 2day was pretty boring but here are sum words of wisdom from ryan (rian)

\/

"Get yo munni up, not yo funni up."

2/18/2023

2day i started working on remaking the webstie, yayayayay! ive decided i wan2 learn more about coding n web development so i am going 2 start sum coding classes in school next year B))))) i am rlly excited. speaking of classes, i was doing so bad in math that my counselor had me drop health and start doing math lab instead, oof. now i have a math class everyday instead of just evry other day but atleast now i am turning in more assignments :))))) i also have been reorganizing my room and it looks so much koolr now B)) i hope i can invite over my friend, mackerel, so she can see my awesome room. (mickey and mackerel backstory time) mackerel and i became frends 2 yrs ago in health class, shes super funny and rlly nice and supports me in everything i do. but that did not matter 2 me 2 years ago, i think the reason i wanted 2 be her frend was bcuz she had the hatsune miiku hairstyle lollll i was like "wow she iz pretty i gotta b her friend". anyways i dont rlly hav any frendz that r as close 2 me as mackerel, she iz my bestie 4 eva. i am trying 2 make more friends tho, at school and online. after i got home from work i watched sum tv yayayayayaya goodbyeee

newer journals<<